+44 (20) 7283 6222

With delegated authority from Lloyd’s and Great Lakes we have a number of in-house facilities allowing us to consider a range of business classes.

We cover property risks, including but not limited to:

Targeted occupancies - offices, retail malls, restaurants, condominiums, health / country clubs, hospitals, warehouses, airport buildings, bowling alleys, mini storage, assisted / retirement living, hotels / motels & firework stores (Class C or better).

DIC considered with an emphasis on earthquake and flood.

Full value, primary & excess business considered.

A wide variety of builder's risks considered.

We have access to extensive facilities for force placed portfolios.

We have access to extensive facilities for REO/investment portfolios.

Brochures

Property

B&C Property Brochure

Certain files on this page will require the Adobe Reader software. We recommend using the latest version if you don't already have it. Click "Get Adobe Reader" image to download the latest version now.

Get Adobe Reader

Key Contacts

Kate Ash

Associate Director of Underwriting

In-house Facilities - Property

Kate.Ash@BellandClements.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7337 0965

Daniel Gray

Senior Underwriter

In-house Facilities - Property

Daniel.Gray@BellandClements.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7337 0948

Caroline Devane

Senior Broker

Broking

Caroline.Devane@BellandClements.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7337 6508

Amy Cook

Assistant Underwriter, In House Facilities

In-house Facilities - Property

Amy.Cook@BellandClements.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7337 6554

Tina McKie

Underwriting Assistant, In House Facilities

In-house Facilities - Property

Tina.Mckie@BellandClements.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7337 6514

Nick Paine

Senior Underwriting Executive

In-house Facilities - Property

Nick.Paine@BellandClements.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7337 0968

We consider each risk on its own merit plus we have Lloyd's lineslips handled by our Open Market brokers, so should you have a risk that does not fit the above please call and discuss with our underwriters.

To enable us to provide our quickest turnaround time we ask that agents send us a fully completed Acord form with the appropriate supplement (if applicable).